Scheduled services will not run unless there are prior bookings. The current booking status of scheduled services, and the number of seats available on them, are shown below. Single passengers travelling one way are requested to book on services that are already operating where possible, as this will assist us in being able to maintain our current fares.

Services will not operate if there is road snow, and may be delayed or cancelled.

The Next 10 Days

Sunday 28th February – Departing Ashburton between 3.45 and 5.00 pm, pick ups are available in Hinds, Mayfield, Methven and Rakaia, 8 seats available, departing Christchurch approximately 7.00 pm, 10 seats available.

Monday 1st March – Departing Ashburton 6.25 am, 8 seats available, departing Christchurch approximately 8.30 am, 10 seats available. Departing Ashburton 2.15 pm, 10 seats available, departing Christchurch approximately 4.15 pm, 9 seats available.

Tuesday 2nd March – Departing Ashburton 6.20 am, 8 seats available, departing Christchurch approximately 8.30 am, 10 seats available. Departing Ashburton 3.00 pm, 10 seats available, departing Christchurch 5.00 pm, 7 seats available.

Wednesday 3rd March – Departing Ashburton 6.20 am, 7 seats available, departing Christchurch approximately 8.30 am, 10 seats available. Departing Ashburton 3.00 pm, 10 seats available, departing Christchurch 5.00 pm, 7 seats available.

Thursday 4th March – Departing Ashburton 7.20 am or earlier, 8 seats available, departing Christchurch 3.15 pm or later, 8 seats available.

Friday 5th March – Departing Ashburton 6.25 am, 9 seats available, departing Christchurch 12.15 pm, 9 seats available. Departing Ashburton 3.30 pm, 9 seats available, departing Christchurch approximately 5.30 pm, 10 seats available.

Saturday 6th March – Departing Ashburton 2.00 pm or earlier, 10 seats available, departing Christchurch approximately 4.00 pm, 9 seats available.

Sunday 7th March – Service available departing Ashburton between 3.45 and 5.00 pm, pick ups are available in Hinds, Mayfield, Methven and Rakaia, departing Christchurch approximately 7.00 pm. No current bookings. Minimum 2 passenger bookings required.

Monday 8th March – Departing Ashburton 6.25 am, 8 seats available, departing Christchurch approximately 8.30 am, 10 seats available.

Tuesday 9th March – Departing Ashburton 7.25 am or earlier, 9 seats available, departing Christchurch approximately 4.15 pm, 8 seats available.

Future Bookings Beyond 10 Days

Wednesday 10th March – Departing Ashburton 7.20 am or earlier, 9 seats available, departing Christchurch 3.15 pm or later, 9 seats available.

Thursday 11th March – Departing Ashburton 7.20 am or earlier, 9 seats available, departing Christchurch 3.15 pm or later, 9 seats available.

Sunday 14th March – Departing Ashburton between 3.45 and 5.00 pm, pick ups are available in Hinds, Mayfield, Methven and Rakaia, 9 seats available, departing Christchurch approximately 7.00 pm, 10 seats available.

Tuesday 16th March – Departing Ashburton 2.15 pm or earlier, 10 seats available, departing Christchurch approximately 4.15 pm, 9 seats available.

Wednesday 17th March – Departing Ashburton 7.20 am or earlier, 9 seats available, departing Christchurch 3.15 pm or later, 9 seats available.

Thursday 18th March – Departing Ashburton 7.20 am or earlier, 9 seats available, departing Christchurch 3.15 pm or later, 9 seats available.

Sunday 21st March – Departing Ashburton between 3.45 and 5.00 pm, pick ups are available in Hinds, Mayfield, Methven and Rakaia, 9 seats available, departing Christchurch approximately 7.00 pm, 10 seats available.

Monday 22nd March – Departing Ashburton 6.25 am, 9 seats available, departing Christchurch approximately 8.30 am, 10 seats available.

Tuesday 23rd March – Departing Ashburton 7.25 am or earlier, 9 seats available, departing Christchurch approximately 4.15 pm, 8 seats available.

Wednesday 24th March – Departing Ashburton 7.20 am or earlier, 9 seats available, departing Christchurch 3.15 pm or later, 9 seats available.

Thursday 25th March – Departing Ashburton 7.20 am or earlier, 9 seats available, departing Christchurch 3.15 pm or later, 9 seats available.

Monday 14th June – Departing Ashburton 6.30 am, 9 seats available, departing Christchurch Airport approximately 9.00 am, 10 seats available.

Monday 21st June – Departing Ashburton approximately 2.30 pm, 10 seats available, departing Christchurch Airport approximately 4.15 pm, 9 seats available.